Life is lived from the inside!

In this video, I’m bringing the past into the present. Holy “fat Neil,” BATMAN! Check out the roughly 3.5 years ago version of me! Change a possible and change is real!

You are the only change you need. Changing the way you feel on the inside, will change the way you look, act, and present yourself on the outside. Too many people are living a life they think they should live, and have no rhyme or reason behind it.

That’s what “fat Neil” was doing! I was addicted to my addictions because I thought they would make me whole inside.

Looking back, I got nothing but love for that dude! He’s the one that invented the current version of me. He’s the one that had to realize I was lying to myself in my addictions.

That version of me was love trying to get out! I realize now that he was just getting through some old programs, and used nearly every substance he could try to do it. Being upset at him, or my past, would only be arguing with reality. He saw enough to allow the Neil I’m so grateful for every day.

Don’t forget!!! LIFE IS LIVED FROM INSIDE- A BEHIGHERBEINGS MEDITATION WORKSHOP!

Sunday December 15th, 2019

Times in US time zones. Please refer to you local time zone.

3 pm (PST) – 6 pm (PST)

4 pm (MST) – 7 pm (MST)

5 pm (CST) – 8 pm (CST)

6 pm (EST) – 9 pm (EST)

Send an email to neil@neilfirszt.com and I’ll send out the link to the event!

#BeHigherBeings

Published by Neil Firszt

My mission is simple. I want to help people reach their full potential by understanding their limiting stories and learning to leave them behind. This leaves the space for creating new stories, goals, hopes, and dreams that align with who you are today, not who you once were . In doing so, you will begin to live again and realize how powerful you truly are.

Leave a comment

Leave Love Here!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: